det gör bara ont när jag gör såhär.

och hon log.




The wind rises, electric.
She's soft and warm and almost weightless.
Her perfume is a sweet promise that brings tears to my eyes.
I tell her that everything will be all right.
That I'll save her from whatever she's scared of and take her far, far away.
I tell her...I love her.

bang.

The silencer makes a whisper of the gunshot.
I hold her close until she's gone. I'll never know what she was running from.

I'll cash her check in the morning.





(Frank MIller's Sin City)

Klagomål
Postat av: ofrivilig stalker

ta det inte personligt. det är det inte värt duvet. men du skriver fint, somvanligt.

2006-11-07 @ 22:31:11
Postat av: ja du.

på A svarar jag använd kondom.
på B svarar jag sin city.
och på C svarar jag super smaskiga jätte dildos med morots smak.

3 av 3??

2006-11-08 @ 07:54:05
Postat av: Lena Petersson

Underbar.

2006-11-08 @ 19:56:16
URL: http://blogg.passagen.se/ladyblac
Postat av: du vet

och vem är hon?

2006-11-09 @ 16:21:17

Berätta för mig, honung:

vad du heter:

vart jag mailar:

vart du bor:

vad du vill berätta:

rss button